Published on August 8, 2018 5:17 pm

L-R: Jacob Atley (Bendigo Pioneers), Xavier Fry (Eastern Ranges) and Jed Hill (GWV Rebels)

45 TAC Cup players at Vic combines

After 45 TAC Cup players were recently invited to October’s 2018 NAB AFL Draft Combine, another 45 have scored invites to the Victorian State Combine or Rookie Me Combine.

See lists of TAC Cup invitees to both Victorian combines below.

The Victorian State Combine will be held at Etihad Stadium after the conclusion of the Draft Combine on Friday October 5 while the Rookie Me Combine will take place at the Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre on Saturday October 6, with both events to assess the physical capabilities of attendees in a range of tests.


* CLICK HERE to see the list of TAC Cup invitees to the 2018 NAB AFL Draft Combine.


Victorian State Combine

Jacob Atley Bendigo Pioneers
Zane Keighran Bendigo Pioneers
Mason Fletcher Calder Cannons
Sam Graham Calder Cannons
Josh Kemp Calder Cannons
Mitchell Podhajski Calder Cannons
Stephen Cumming Dandenong Stingrays
Sam Fletcher Dandenong Stingrays
Matthew Gahan Dandenong Stingrays
Lachlan McDonnell Dandenong Stingrays
Jai Nanscawen Dandenong Stingrays
Jamie Plumridge Dandenong Stingrays
Mitch Riordan Dandenong Stingrays
Bailey Schmidt Dandenong Stingrays
Sam Sturt Dandenong Stingrays
Jai Taylor Dandenong Stingrays
Lachlan Young Dandenong Stingrays
Xavier Fry Eastern Ranges
Brayden Ham Geelong Falcons
Noah Gown Gippsland Power
Austin Hodge Gippsland Power
Jed Hill GWV Rebels
Matty Lloyd GWV Rebels
Charlie Wilson GWV Rebels
Hudson Garoni Murray Bushrangers
Finbar O’Dwyer Murray Bushrangers
Justin McInerney Northern Knights
Joseph Ayton-Delaney Oakleigh Chargers
Atu Bosenavualagi Oakleigh Chargers
Kyle Dunkley Oakleigh Chargers
Jake Gaspar Oakleigh Chargers
James Jordan Oakleigh Chargers
Jack Ross Oakleigh Chargers
Harry Houlahan Sandringham Dragons
James Rendell Sandringham Dragons
Harry Reynolds Sandringham Dragons
Alistair Richards Sandringham Dragons
Stefan Radovanovic Western Jets


Rookie Me Combine

Tye Browning Calder Cannons
Daniel Hanna Calder Cannons
Jake Frawley Dandenong Stingrays
Cody Hirst Eastern Ranges
Sam Conway Geelong Falcons
Jordon Butts Murray Bushrangers
Kyle Clarke Murray Bushrangers

Naming Rights

official licencee / supplier